Local contacts

Please contact us directly using info@actemium.com or you can also mail one of our local contact below:

Belgium

Jan Meeuwesen jmeeuwesen@actemium.be              +32 14 84 90 71

Bulgaria

Stoyan Djevizov djevizov@beabalkan-bg.com          +359 (2) 971 71 24

China

Kristien Loontjens kristien.loontjens@actemium.com +86 21 646 21 505

France

Juliane Jundt jjundt@actemium.com                    +33 (0)1 30 86 71 89

Germany

Volker Baumann vbaumann@actemium.de             +49 201 289 599 41

Malaysia

Corporate Office and Works solutions@actemium.com.my            +603 7662 9000

The Netherlands

Vincent de Graaf vincent.dgraaf@actemium.com        +31 (0)413 349 928

Portugal

Jose Sacramento jose.sacramento@actemium.pt  +351 218 454 010

Slovakia

Lubos Miklosik             lmiklosik@procs.sk                          +421 31 773 13 01

Switzerland

Martino Simeone Martino.simeone@actemium.ch        +41 61 316 62 59

 United Kingdom

Barrie Woolley bwoolley@actemium.co.uk            +44 16 8538 5524

&nbp;
Contact Us